Diseño Gráfico
Teoría, análisis y práctica sobre el desarrollo del diseño y el material impreso. Desarrollo de la destreza de preparación de los bocetos manuales. Se analiza cada tipo de boceto y su función en el proceso creativo. Preparación del diseño en computadora. Principios fundamentales para la preparación del diseño donde se enfatiza la técnica de emplanaje manual (separación mecánica de colores; consideraciones sobre la tipografía y las fotografías e ilustraciones) y digitalizado. Aplicación del diseño gráfico en computadora utilizando los programas correspondientes.
Bibliografía recomendada
The Language of Graphic Design by
For anyone trying to communicate in a new language, one has to first gain a complete understanding of its fundamentals; the ABC's of that language--definitions, functions, and usage. The Language of Graphic Design provides graphic design students and practitioners with an in-depth understanding of the fundamental elements and principles of their language--graphic design--what they are, why they are important, and how to use them effectively. Organized by the building blocks of the graphic design language, this reference includes work by some of the most successful and renowned practitioners from around the world and how they have applied these fundamental principles to their work. By examining both student and professional work, this comprehensive handbook is a more meaningful, memorable, and inspiring reference tool for novice design students, as well as young designers starting their careers. To understand visual communications one has to first understand by seeing. To develop this discipline or visual sense is similar to learning a new language with its own unique alphabet, lexicon (vocabulary), and syntax (sentence structure). This book provides clear, concise information that will enhance visual literacy, while using dynamic, memorable visual references to inspire and reinforce the skill of seeing.
ISBN: 9781592536764Publication Date: 2011
Elementos básicos en los procesos de composición gráfica by ISBN: 9789585478084Publication Date: 2017
Graphic Design, Referenced by
From Caslon and Carson, from Gutenberg to Greiman, from Lascaux to letterpress, and from Postmodernism to pixel (among other entries), this title will provide all the necessary information and visual cues that designers need to know in order to become empowered, work efficiently and knowingly, and survive in a design conversation with peers.
ISBN: 9781592534470Publication Date: 2009-07-01
Graphic Designer's Essential Reference by
A good designer, like a good chef, is aware not only of how each ingredient is similar or different, but also which delivers one message in contrast to another, which will combine to create experiences that are harmonious or jarring, financial, medical, or industrial. By comparing the designer to a chef, author Timothy Samara, walks readers through the ingredients, tools, and techniques it takes to create successful design recipes. This book is broken into easy-to-follow sections, including basic design techniques, graphic ingredients, and projects recipes. The Graphic Ingredients section is categorized into four groups: Pictorial Staples, Chromatic Flavors, Typographic Confections, and Spatial Presentations. Once the basic design techniques and ingredients are established, the author demonstrates how to concoct delectable design recipes. Graphic Designer's Essential Reference is an inspirational resource that all graphic designers should keep by their workspace for handy reference.
ISBN: 9781592537433Publication Date: 2011
Programas especializados
Adobe Creative Cloud Design Tools All-In-One for Dummies by
Your all-in-one guide to Adobe's new Creative Cloud Packed with more than a thousand pages of content, Adobe Creative Cloud All-in-One For Dummies is exactly what you need to get your head in the Creative Cloud. Written by designers for designers, this book is filled with useful information and expert instruction that spans eight minibooks to help you get started with Adobe Creative Cloud, InDesign CC, Illustrator CC, Photoshop CC, Acrobat XI, Dreamweaver CC, Flash Professional CC, and Fireworks CC. You'll learn the latest graphic design and web development tools, tricks, and techniques; watch your productivity explode; and unleash your creative genius with this valuable resource. Helps print, web, and mobile media professionals get the very most out of the latest features and techniques available in Adobe Creative Cloud Provides beginners with design basics while providing the depth of coverage sought by more experienced design professionals Covers the key features and tools in seven of Adobe's most popular Creative Cloud applications (InDesign, Illustrator, Photoshop, Acrobat, Dreamweaver, Flash Professional, and Fireworks) plus a minibook dedicated to Creative Cloud basics From 3D images and vivid illustrations to dynamic web pages and interactive effects, this comprehensive guide shows you how to do it all!
ISBN: 9781118646113Publication Date: 2013
Adobe InDesign CS6 by
Expert book-and-video package helps you conquer Adobe InDesign CS6 Whether you want to create sophisticated page layouts for print or electronic books or produce dazzling brochures and other publications, chances are Adobe InDesign is the design and page layout tool you'll call upon. Now you can enhance your creativity and discover all the ways to use Adobe InDesign with this book-and-DVD training package. Thirteen self-paced lessons teach you how to design, produce, and develop streamlined workflows for page layout. Each lesson is accompanied by a video tutorial that clearly demonstrates techniques and further explains concepts. A complete Adobe InDesign book-and-video training package from the expert instructors at the AGI Creative Team Thirteen self-paced lessons allow you to absorb the material at your own pace Includes short, downloadable videos that demonstrate techniques and further illustrate and explain concepts Covers the basics, the essentials, and seasoned techniques, as well as new features of InDesign CS6 Adobe InDesign CS6 Digital Classroom is like having your own personal instructor guiding you through each unique lesson. Note: The DVD and other supplementary materials are not included as part of the e-book file. These materials are available for download upon purchase.
ISBN: 9781118124062Publication Date: 2012
Photoshop CC Bible by
The one reference book every Photoshop user needs! Adobe Photoshop is the industry leading image-editing software, and the newest version boasts exciting new features. This must-have comprehensive resource gets you started with the basics and then highlights the latest updates and revisions to the new Photoshop CC (Creative Cloud). You'll learn every aspect of Photoshop CC, from image editing basics to techniques for working with the histogram palette, Lens Blur, Match Color, and the color replacement tool, as well as keyboard shortcuts. * Explores retouching and color correction, working with Camera Raw images, preparing photos for print or the web, and much more * Details what beginners need to know and shares intermediate-level information on key tools and procedures * Delves into techniques for retouching, color-correcting, manipulating, combining images, as well as all the new features and enhancements in the latest version Photoshop CC Bible is essential reading for everyone from photo hobbyists to professionals in graphic design, publishing, video editing, animation, and broadcasting.
ISBN: 9781118643778Publication Date: 2013
