Diseño Interior Verde II
Introducción a la aplicación de los conceptos que rigen el desarrollo de los espacios interiores; forma, volumen, ritmo, balance y proporción. Además, se trabaja en la solución de problemas de diseño y planificación espacial para proyectos residenciales sustentables.
Bibliografía recomendada
La importancia del tabique comercial: diseño de interiores para ventas de productos by ISBN: 9786123182465Publication Date: 2019
Designing Commercial Interiors by
A practical, comprehensive resource for commercial interior design Designing Commercial Interiors is the industry standard reference, now fully revised and expanded to reflect the latest developments in commercial interior design. This book guides you through the entire design process, from planning to execution, to teach you the vital considerations that will make your project a success. This new third edition includes new: Sustainability concepts for a variety of commercial spaces Coverage of accessibility, security, safety, and codes--and how these factors influence commercial design Chapters on design research, project process, and project management Drawings and photographs of design applications Supplemental instructor's resources Commercial interior design entails a much more complex set of design factors than residential design, and many of these considerations are matters of safety and law. This book walks you through the process to give you a solid understanding of the myriad factors in play throughout any commercial project, including how the global marketplace shapes designers' business activities. Whether it's a restaurant, office, lodging, retail, healthcare, or other facility, the interior designer's job is much more complicated when the project is commercial. Designing Commercial Interiors is an exhaustive collection of commercial design skills, methods, and critical factors for professionals, instructors, and those preparing for the NCIDQ exam.
ISBN: 9781118882610Publication Date: 2016
Store Design and Visual Merchandising, Second Edition by
The creative and science-driven design of the point of sale has become a crucial success factor for both retailers and service businesses. In the newly revised and expanded edition of this book, you will learn some of the shopper marketing secrets from the authors about how you can design your store to increase sales and delight shoppers at the same time. By the time you are through reading, you will have learned how shoppers navigate the store, how they search for products, and how you can make them find the products you want them to see. You will also be able to appeal to shopper emotions through the use of colors, scents, and music, as well as make shopping memorable and fun by creating unique experiences for your shoppers. The focus is on the practical applicability of the concepts discussed, and this accessible book is firmly grounded in consumer and psychological research. At the end of each chapter, you will find several takeaway points. The book concludes with the "Store Design Cookbook," full of ready-to-serve recipes for your own store design and visual merchandising process.
ISBN: 9781631571138Publication Date: 2015
Sustainable Commercial Interiors by
Discover new approaches to green design and sustainable building with this comprehensive guide There's a substantial amount of information designers and architects need to understand about sustainability and commercial projects, especially as expectations for professionals in the industry become clearer. Luckily, the second edition of Sustainable Commercial Interiors has been revamped to serve as a comprehensive guide for anyone looking to understand the latest in green and sustainable design. Fully revised throughout, this resource now includes frameworks based on the new LEED v4 rating system, and provides fifteen brand-new case studies that document green design and building strategies for all types of projects. You'll find information on materials, furnishings, finishes, product standards, and certifications, all designed to keep you in the know and prepare you for future ventures in sustainable design. The ideal professional companion for interior designers, commercial builders and developers, architects, and interior design students, this guide is an all-in-one introduction to the most essential topics in the industry, such as global environmental issues, water and energy usage, and the tools of the trade, to name just a few. The book is illustrated with full color images throughout. Fully revised and updated to include information on the new LEED v4 rating system Discusses the past, present, and future of sustainable design Considers global environmental issues, such as waste, land use, and bio-inspired design Covers water and energy usage and sustainable materials Discover the benefits of green building and adopt new approaches to sustainable design. Sustainable Commercial Interiors is your go-to resource for navigating new expectations for responsible interior design.
ISBN: 9781118879900Publication Date: 2014
Diseño de espacios comerciales: manuales de diseño interior by ISBN: 9788425225604Publication Date: 2013
Delivering Sustainable Buildings by
The UK government has committed to reducing the nation's carbon emissions by 80% by 2050. Buildings currently use almost half of the UK's generated energy and they are now the focus of an unprecedented drive to cut energy use in our homes, offices, schools, libraries - in fact in almost every building, public or private. Delivering Sustainable Buildings: an industry insider's view offers peer-to-peer insights and advice from a leading practitioner in this field and brings together in one book an overview of the main issues to consider when creating energy-efficient and sustainable buildings. A resource to dip into for practical advice, which is both highly readable and also backed up by in-depth technical knowledge, giving the important points to note and common pitfalls to avoid. Based on observations of an author with hands-on experience of dealing with the various elements of the building services engineering industry, the book gives a unique insight into the particular challenges faced by designers, project managers, contractors and installers working to deliver lower carbon and sustainable building projects and operation. There is a lot of guidance on sustainable buildings available from reputable sources including BRE, CIBSE, B&ES, ECA and BSRIA. This book is different in that it speaks directly to contractors and practitioners, with practical messages dealing with real on-site challenges, offering practical advice based on experience. Many contractors are now faced with a business choice of offering services related to issues of the energy hierarchy, minimising energy use, providing good building automation and controls and then looking further at microgeneration/renewables. Here they must decide what technologies might be suitable for their businesses, as well as considering what level of training is required before they or their employees can start to work with these technologies. Delivering Sustainable Buildings: an industry insider's view will help specialist contractors and facilities managers understand sustainable buildings at the strategic level (legislation, finance, training) and then to offer practical advice on various aspects of sustainable buildings (water use, energy-efficient building services, commissioning and keeping the building maintained to optimum performance) to their clients.
ISBN: 9781118511046Publication Date: 2012
The Handbook of Sustainable Refurbishment: Non-Domestic Buildings by
The refurbishment of existing buildings is a crucial yet often neglected subject within sustainable architecture; attention is usually focused on new buildings. Many old buildings waste large amounts of energy and provide poor internal conditions for occupants through poor lighting, poor ventilation, solar penetration and glare, and poor control of heating and cooling. Demolition is an option but the refurbishment alternative is increasingly seen as more sustainable in terms of architectural value, materials use, neighbourhood disruption and waste disposal. In addition, the potential impact of low energy refurbishment is much greater than that for new build since there are many more buildings already in existence than will be built in the next 10 - 20 years, the period over which many CO2 emission targets apply.The Handbook of Sustainable Refurbishment: Non-Domestic Buildings offers architects, engineers and a wide range of building professionals practical advice, illustrated by real examples. It moves from principles of sustainable refurbishment to specific design and engineering guidance for a variety of circumstances. It emphasises the need for an integrated approach by showing how refurbishment measures interact with one another and with the occupants, and how performance is ultimately influenced by this interaction.
ISBN: 9781849770224Publication Date: 2009
Bases de datos de apoyo a Diseño de Interiores
- Arts & Humanities Database This link opens in a new windowBase de datos con acceso a índices y artículos en texto completo.
Temas: Arte, Humanidades, Arquitectura, Teatro, Arte Moderno, Historia del Arte, Diseño, Diseño Gráfico, Diseño de Interiores, Filosofía, Música, Art, Design, Graphic Design, Arts, Humanities, Artes, Architecture, Art History, Interior Design,
Modern Art - Art & Architecture Video Collection This link opens in a new windowColección de Videos educativos, documentales de corta duración en varios temas del arte.
Temas: Arquitectura, Architecture, Arte, Art, Historia del Arte, Art History, Arte Moderno, Modern Art, Artes decorativas, Decorative arts, Artes visuales, Visual arts, Artes gráficas, Graphic arts, Diseño, Design, Diseño Gráfico, Graphic Design, Historia, History, Humanidades, Humanities - GreenFILE This link opens in a new windowBase de datos que provee acceso bibliográfico a artículos de investigación en ciencias terrestres.
Temas: Ciencias Ambientales, Ciencias Terrestes, Biología, Geología, Environment, Ambiente, Pollution
Sustainable Agriculture, Renewable Energy, Recycling, Contaminación, Agricultura Sustentable, Energia Renovable, Reciclaje
Sitios web
- ASID Interior Design Product Finder This link opens in a new windowBase de datos para identificar distribuidores de objetos y productos para proyectos de diseño de Interiores.
Temas: Arte, Humanidades, Arquitectura, Historia del Arte, Diseño, Diseño Gráfico
Diseño de Interiores, Art, Design, Graphic Design, Arts, Humanities, Artes, Architecture,
Art History, Interior Design - ARCAT DirectoryDirectorio que provee acceso a listados de los catalogos de materiales de construcción de diferentes manufactureros. Provee información de diversos productos y sus específicaciones.
Temas: Arte, Art, Arte decorativo, Decorative arts, Arquitectura, Architecture, Diseño, Design - AskArt This link opens in a new windowBase de datos con acceso a información de obras de arte. Se requiere membresía para el acceso a algunos documentos.
Temas: Arte, Humanidades, Arquitectura, Historia del Arte, Diseño, Diseño Gráfico
Diseño de Interiores, Art, Design, Graphic Design, Arts, Humanities, Artes, Architecture,
Art History, Interior Design - Building Green This link opens in a new windowContiene temas relacionados al diseño sustentable.
Temas:
Arquitectura, Urbanismo, Diseño, Diseño de Interiores, Construcción, Design, Science, Architecture, Engineering
Landscape, Landscape Design - Textures.comsitio web que ofrece imágenes digitales de todo tipo de materiales. Tenemos cuadros de telas, madera, metal, ladrillos, plástico y muchos más. Estas imágenes se denominan texturas y se pueden usar para diseño gráfico, efectos visuales, juegos de computadora y cualquier otra situación en la que necesite un patrón agradable o una imagen de fondo.
Puedes descargar hasta 15 imágenes gratis todos los días.
Temas: Arte, Arquitectura, Arte Decorativo, Artes Visuales, Diseño, Diseño Gráfico
Diseño de Interiores, Art, Design, Graphic Design, Artes, Architecture, Interior Design, Landscape Design, Artes Gráficas - Whole Buliding Design Guide This link opens in a new windowProvee datos sobre códigos y especificaciones para el diseño de edificios y estructuras.
Temas: Arquitectura, Diseño, Diseño de Interiores, Ingenieria, Construcción
Design, Construction