Dinámica de grupos
Análisis de la interacción social entre personalidades y el grupo que estas constituyen.
Prontuario del curso
Texto sugerido del curso
-
Dinámica de grupos: 50 años después
by
ISBN: 9788433011992Publication Date: 1997
Psicología de los grupos
-
-
Psicología de los grupos: teorías, procesos y aplicaciones
by
ISBN: 9788448194000Publication Date: 2014 -
Psicología de los grupos: estructura y procesos (2a. ed.)
by
ISBN: 9788497003728Publication Date: 2006 -
-
The Handbook of Group Research and Practice
by
Check out sample chapters by clicking on "additional materials" on the left. The Handbook of Group Research and Practice emphasizes the connections among basic research and theory, applied research, and group practice to demonstrate how theory and research translate into methods for working with groups. It is an excellent resource for students, academics, and practitioners in the fields of psychotherapy, psychology, sociology, management, communications, social work, education, and science and technologyKey Features: Offers a multidisciplinary and international perspective from international contributors Provides a historical overview of the development of research and group practice Identifies contemporary issues with an emphasis on the research agenda in the field Describes seven different theoretical perspectives on how groups function Addresses both traditional and new methods of studying group research Advances current efforts to increase the understanding of how groups are employed and operate to solve pressing social and individual problems The Handbook of Group Research and Practice is a unique interdisciplinary resource written by world-renowned researchers and practitioners who work with teams and groups in a variety of settings. As a result, this Handbook provides students, academics, and practitioners with the most comprehensive understanding about the latest findings and issues in group research and practice to date! Talk to the author! www.gdqassoc.com
ISBN: 9780761929581Publication Date: 2005
Dinámica de grupos: estrategias y técnicas
-
-
-
-
Group Dynamics
by
This book provides a clear and engaging description of group dynamic processes. Vignettes, case examples, and activities provide an experiential flavor to the book that will deepen the reader's understanding of key concepts. Activities are also useful experiential teaching and learning tools for studying group dynamics and allow participants to engage in the group dynamic process itself. Another attractive feature of the book is a series of reflections by an individual who participated in an intensive two-weekend group experience. She shares her thoughts on the group's progression through various stages of change and reflects upon its impact on her personal growth. Group Dynamics: Basics and Pragmatics for Practitioners will serve as an important text for students and professors and as a valuable guide for those who facilitate groups in a variety of clinical, counseling, educational, research, and organizational settings.
ISBN: 9780761856979Publication Date: 2012 -
Dinámica de grupos y autoconciencia emocional: perspectivas teóricas y ejercicios prácticos
by
ISBN: 9788497004206Publication Date: 2008 -
Trabajar en equipo: talento y talante: técnicas de dinámica de grupos (2a. ed.)
by
ISBN: 9788433017598Publication Date: 2004 -
Dinámica de grupos: todo lo que quiero es ser amigo tuyo
by
ISBN: 9788497001069Publication Date: 2003
Bases de datos Justicia Criminal y Psicología
Bases de datos Justicia Criminal
-
Criminal Justice Database This link opens in a new windowProvee acceso a artículos de investigación en temas relacionados a Justicia Criminal:
Temas: Ciencias Sociales, Crimen, Criminalidad, Justicia Criminal, Justicia, Seguridad, Violencia, Terrorismo, Violencia Escolar, Sociología, Tecnología, Psicología, Criminología, Corrupción, Social Science, Sociology, Crime, Criminology, Justice, Criminal Justice, Substance Abuse, Toxicology, Drugs, Abuso de Sustancias, Drogas, Security, Delincuencia, Offenders, Offender, Delinquency, Violence, Ofensores, Ofensor, Violence Against Women, Violencia de Género, Violencia Contra la Mujer, Terrorism, Delincuentes, Fire Arms, Armas de Fuego, Shooter, Active shooter, School Violence, Sexual Offender, Ofensor Sexual, Violencia Doméstica, Corruption, Psychology, Social Work, Trabajo social, Forensics,
Ciencias forenses, Human trafficking -
Criminal Justice & Law Video Collection This link opens in a new windowColección de Videos y documentales de corta duración en temas de criminología.
Temas:
Ciencias Sociales, Crimen, Criminalidad, Justicia Criminal, Justicia, Sociología, Psicología, Criminología, Crime, Criminology, Justice, Criminal Justice, Psychology, Forensics, Ciencias forenses
Bases de datos Psicología
-
Psychology DatabaseUna base de datos de texto completo que cubre la producción académica integral en temas de psicología.
Temas: Psicología, Psychology -
Psychology Video Collection This link opens in a new windowColección de Videos sobre temas de psicologia
Bases de datos de Leyes y Jurisprudencia
-
MicroJuris This link opens in a new windowBase de datos especializada en información legal.
Temas:
Leyes, Puerto Rico, Criminalidad, Justicia Criminal, Criminología, Law, Legislation, Legislación, Casos, Criminology, Criminal Justice, Cases -
Ayuda Legal PRProvee información relacionada a temas legales que abarcan derecho de familia, inmigración, género, educación, herencias, etc.
Temas: Leyes, Law, Puerto Rico