Fundamentos del Turismo
Introducción al abarcador campo de viajes y turismo. Análisis del impacto económico, social, cultural y ambiental del turismo. Se cubren conceptos y temas de modelos de sistemas turísticos, sociología, geografía y mercadeo del turismo. Se discute la demanda y oferta turística, la planificación y el desarrollo de la industria turística local e internacional, además de sus respectivas tendencias y pronósticos. Este curso puede enseñarse en la modalidad educativa presencial, como presencial con la asistencia tecnológica.
Prontuario del curso
Bibliografía recomendada
Turismo: Conceptos y definiciones
Tourism: the Key Concepts by
Tourism: The Key Concepts offers a comprehensive collection of the most frequently used and studied concepts in the subject of tourism. Within the text key terms, concepts, typologies and frameworks are examined in the context of the broader social sciences, blending together theory and practice to explore the scope of the subject. Terms covered include: Ethical Tourism LGBT Tourism Hospitality Mobility Authenticity Quality Management Destination Management Geographies of Tourism Planning Sociology in Tourism Society and Culture Tourism Strategy Each entry contextualises, defines and debates the concept discussed, providing an excellent starting point for those studying tourism for the first time, and a quick reference for those who are more experienced. With case studies, examples and further reading throughout, this text will be invaluable for all undergraduate and postgraduate tourism students.
ISBN: 9781136251573Publication Date: 2012
Tourism by
'Argued with a real verve, it makes a plea to rethink the role of tourism in modernity seeing it not as a fleeting and marginal element, but as something enduring, emblematic and constitutive of contemporary society. Tourism is seen as a key element of modern life, not an escape from it' - Mike Crang, Department of Geography, University of Durham Tourism is a rapidly growing area of student enrolment. Lecturers and students who have waited patiently for an up-to-date, lucid and indispensable teaching and research text, need wait no more. This book is a matchless guide to understanding the theory, practice, development and effects of tourism. Tourism: An Introduction: - equips students with a critical perspective of the central processes of tourism and the relationship between tourism and culture - places tourism at the heart of modern life rather than as a peripheral feature added on after work - illuminates the relationship between tourism and nation formation, citizenship, consumerism and globalization - reveals the ritual, performative and embodied dimensions of tourist experience This book offers readers a major synthesis of modern thought on tourism. It breaks the mould of approaching tourism as a self-contained, compartment of contemporary life and treats it as a major and exciting cultural phenomenon. This is a landmark work in the study of tourism. Adrian Franklin is the editor of the acclaimed journal Tourist Studies (SAGE Publications).
ISBN: 9780761967606Publication Date: 2003
Tourism Business Frontiers by
As the global tourism industry continues to expand and to become more complex, it is vital that those in the industry are equipped with a thorough knowledge of all topics involved. New Tourism Consumers Products and Industry: Present and Future Issues provides this comprehensive coverage and more. Written by a team of globally renowned thinkers and researchers, it not only provides a brief historical overview of tourism, but delves deeper, to discuss emerging trends, consumer types and looks at the way the industry itself is changing and developing. It provides the manager of tomorrow with the ability to look beyond normal planning horizons and identify potential opportunities from these changes. New Tourism Consumers Products and Industry: Present and Future Issues is part of a two part set with its companion text, Tourism Dynamics, Challenges and Tools: Present and Future Issues which takes the reader on a logical progression to look at issues relating to the external environment in which the tourism industry functions. Both texts thereby provide the reader with a complete set of tools and knowledge recognise the key areas of growth and change, and the ability to use the new tools and technologies available to develop them and maximise business potential.
ISBN: 9780750663779Publication Date: 2005
Turismo Internacional
Barómetro OMT del Turismo Mundial by Publication Date: 2020
Travel and Tourism by
The SAGE Course Companion in Travel and Tourism is an accessible introduction to the subject that will help readers extend their understanding of key concepts and enhance their thinking skills in line with course requirements. It provides support on how to revise for exams, how to present calculations and how to prepare for and write assessed pieces. Readers are encouraged not only to think like a Travel and Tourism professional but also to think about the subject critically. Designed to complement existing textbooks for the course, the companion provides: - Easy access to the key themes in Travel and Tourism and an overview of its business context - Helpful summaries of the approach taken by the main textbooks on the course - Guidance on the essential study skills required to pass the course - Sample exam questions and answers, with common pitfalls to avoid - A tutor′s-eye view of what course examiners are looking for - A road map for the book to help readers quickly find the information they need The SAGE Course Companion in Travel and Tourism is much more than a revision guide for undergraduates; it is an essential tool that will help readers take their course understanding to new levels and achieve success in their undergraduate course.
ISBN: 9781847878588Publication Date: 2006
A Profile of the Hospitality Industry by
The hospitality industry is one of the world's largest and oldest industries. A Profile of the Hospitality Industry provides an inside look to the strategies of this industry. This book reviews the developments, challenges, and opportunities for the hotel, restaurant, foodservice and gaming industries. The hospitality industry is unique in many aspects which makes this book a must read for hospitality students, business students and those interested in management strategy.
ISBN: 9781606499184Publication Date: 2015
Tourism, Progress and Peace by
Tourism has the potential to contribute to world peace, and through appropriate management, to address current realities such as globalization, migration, conflicts, prejudices and poverty. By providing a range of international perspectives and case studies, this book discusses the interrelation between peace, conflict resolution and tourism, the role of industry and the role of the individual, and tourism as a catalyst for change and development. Exploring the ideas that there is more to peace than the absence of war and that there is more to tourism than economic interests, this book is the first of its kind and an essential resource for researchers, students and policymakers in tourism and related subjects.
ISBN: 9781845936778Publication Date: 2010
Tourism and Tourism Spaces by
This is a critical introduction to the relations between tourism, tourists, and tourism spaces. It fuses economic and cultural perspectives to explain how tourism is dependent on place and space, while at the same time as defining those places and spaces. Examining different levels of scale - from local to global - Tourism and Tourism Spaces is informed by the discussion of three key processes: - production and consumption of tourist spaces - consumption and commodification of tourist experiences - construction and reconstruction of tourist spaces Each chapter engages with different theoretical perspectives; is illustrated with comparative examples and case studies; uses tables, boxes and figures throughout; and concludes with a summary. An integrated and systematic review of a range of theoretical positions - that integrates economic and cultural - Tourism and Tourism Spaces will be a key resource for students of geography, sociology, management studies, hospitality studies, and leisure studies.
ISBN: 9781412933445Publication Date: 2004
Dimensiones psicológicas del turismo
Turismo deportivo
Sports Tourism by
Sports Tourism: participants, policy and providers is an unparalleled text that explains sports tourism as a social, economic and cultural phenomenon that stems from the unique interaction of activity, people and place. Unlike other texts, it seeks to present sports tourism as a unique area that produces its own unique issues, concerns and controversies. The text tackles these issues from three viewpoints: participants: examining the profiles, motivations and behaviour patterns of sports tourists to create a typology of participants policy: analyses the response by policy makers to this phenomenon and the problems of achieving integration between two sectors with historically different cultures providers: their motivations, aims, objectives and strategies Illustrated by international case studies in each chapter, and with four extended case study chapters, Sports Tourism: participants, policy and providers examines this area using real life experiences and concrete evidence.
ISBN: 9780080474441Publication Date: 2012
Sport Tourism Development by
Sport Tourism Development provides an incisive and comprehensive examination of theoretical and applied aspects of sport tourism. It critically considers the scope and diversity of links between the sport and tourism industries and then explores contemporary manifestations of sport tourism in space and time. The book presents a critical discussion of theoretical and applied issues in sport tourism, illustrating the discussions in each chapter with case studies provided by internationally recognised researchers from Great Britain, Europe, Asia, North America and Australasia, all working in a range of relevant disciplines. Rapid growth in demand for sport and tourism experiences in recent decades has heightened the need for advanced, in-depth and critical insights into sport tourism that are theoretically informed. Sport Tourism Development achieves these insights in a manner that is intended to serve the needs of students, educators and industry practitioners across a wide range of fields.
ISBN: 9781873150634Publication Date: 2003
Sport and Adventure Tourism by
Discover the secrets to success in sport-related tourism and adventure travel! This essential handbook of sport-related travel provides an in-depth look at an international industry growing by leaps and bounds. Sport and Adventure Tourism serves as a unique reference resource for sports and tourism professionals, educators and students, presenting an invaluable overview of a niche market that's rapidly outgrowing its niche. Covering every aspect of sport tourism from historical, economic, and sport-specific starting points, the book features thoughtful and incisive commentary from the foremost experts in the field. Presented in a concise, easy-to-read format, Sport and Adventure Tourism provides an unrivaled orientation to all facets of sport-related tourism and leisure management. Sports travel (both participatory and spectatorial) and adventure tourism are examined in terms of size and growth of the market, marketing and management strategies, and future prospects. The book includes international, up-to-date case studies, links to relevant Websites and an extensive roster of references. Sport and Adventure Tourism examines all aspects of sport-related tourism, including: planning, developing, and marketing an event skiing and snowboarding boating, sailing, and fishing the "phenomenon" of golf tourism mountain-based adventure tourism the growing spa industry virtual sports tourism-an alternative to travel This one-of-a-kind primer presents an informative study of sports, leisure, and adventure travel, covering everything from golf tourism to heli-skiing to sports event and spa tourism. A handbook for professionals, a textbook for academics, and a highly readable introduction for anyone interested in sport-related travel, Sport and Adventure Tourism is an essential guide for anyone who takes a not-so-leisurely approach to leisure time.
ISBN: 9780789012753Publication Date: 2002
Turismo médico
Medical Tourism by
Tourism has long been associated with improved health, resulting in a boom of spas, yoga and rejuvenation treatments. Medical tourism itself is a more recent example of niche tourism, with increasing numbers of people travelling abroad in search of cosmetic enhancement and solutions to various serious medical conditions often by surgery. "Medical Tourism" looks at the background and rise of health tourism, new emerging facets of the sector, and examines how medical tourism benefits local health care providers, economies and the tourism industry as a whole. It offers a unique overview of an emerging component of the tourist industry and a distinct and controversial element of health provision.
ISBN: 9781845937096Publication Date: 2011
Medical Tourism Facilitator's Handbook by
In addition to coordinating health travel logistics and gathering medical records, medical tourism facilitators play the role of travel agent, appointment setter, concierge, hotel reservationist, tour operator, and hand-holder to clients seeking health services domestically and abroad. Addressing the issues that are likely to emerge as clients travel, the Medical Tourism Facilitator's Handbook is a must-have resource of hard-to-find tools, checklists, terminology, and other helpful information for hospital-based, lay facilitators, travel agents, and even retired physicians and nurses. Supplying the advice of a recognized expert in global healthcare, the book provides a detailed and empathic understanding of patient needs and expectations. It covers the full range of best and worst case scenarios that can occur when clients travel to obtain health services. Using a conversational tone, it includes coverage of international travel logistics, where to find answers to immigration concerns, confidentiality/privacy issues, and unanticipated care in transit in the event of complications or missed connections. The book delivers a fast-moving presentation of useful information and teaches readers how to decode the language, what to look for in terms of safety and quality, how to decode hospital facilitator agent agreements, and how to anticipate clients' needs and expectations. It also includes access to a regularly updated website with helpful worksheets and reference material so you will be prepared to handle any scenario that might present itself when your clients travel.
ISBN: 9781439812839Publication Date: 2011
Turismo gastronómico
Food Tourism by
The fastest growth in tourism is the culinary sector. Covering farmers markets, taste tours, agri-entertainment, glamping, restaurants, farm shops and more, food tourism has become both an important part of holidaying and a purpose in itself. With growth occurring in most developed countries and tourists searching out culinary tourism throughout the world, this book provides an overall direction to the development of food tourism and a section on the future of this trend.
ISBN: 9781780645025Publication Date: 2015
Turismo gastronómico: estrategias de marketing y experiencias de éxito by ISBN: 9788415031833Publication Date: 2014
Turismo religioso
Religious Tourism and Pilgrimage Management by
Religion and spirituality are common motivations for travel, with many major tourist destinations having developed largely as a result of their connections to sacred people, places and events. Describing practical applications, models and case studies, this book provides an insight into the management of religious tourism, covering both ancient sacred sites and emerging destinations. It fully explores the pressures on sacred spaces to become commercialized and festivalised arenas, while still maintaining their religious and spiritual integrity.
ISBN: 9781845932251Publication Date: 2007
Religion and Tourism by
This book explores the dynamic interaction between religion and tourism in the modern world. It considers questions such as: do travellers leave their religion at home when they are touring - and what happens if not? what are the relationships between tourism and pilgrimage? what happens to religious performances, places and festivals that function as tourism attractions? Other chapters examine religious theme parks, wellness and spa tourism, the roles played by tourist guides, guidebooks and religious souvenirs, and the role of tourism as a major arena of religious encounters in the contemporary world. Surveying the growing body of work in the field, Michael Stausberg argues that tourism should be a major focus of research within religious studies.
ISBN: 9780415549318Publication Date: 2010
Spiritual Tourism by
This book investigates spiritual tourism - tourism characterised by an intentional search for spiritual benefit - from a contemporary religious studies perspective. Using field research gathered from spiritual tourism locations in Asia and Europe, and utilizing contemporary scholarship on practices concerned with meaning and identity, it explores the phenomena of journeys that are taken for self transformation, tracing the history of transformative ideas in Western cultures of travel, and including the modes in which the travel experience has been communicated. Spiritual Tourism provides an important opportunity to comment on the role of tourism in contemporary conceptions of spirituality and spiritual practice in Western society.
ISBN: 9781472514615Publication Date: 2013
New Tourism in the 21st Century by
This book analyses the cultural elements of 21st-century tourism. The structure of the book is based on four main issues, which will help further the reader's understanding of present-day experiential tourism: namely urban and cultural tourism on a global scale; specific studies of new products linked to reappraising the landscape; heritage; and nature. It also examines the influence of branding and of the images projected in order to promote this new type of tourism, using both theoretical and general approaches. Finally, the Camino de Santiago is analysed as a paradigm of the new pilgrimage routes all over the world, with their implications and polysemic nature.Culture, nature, spirituality and urbanism are brought together in a series of studies of contemporary tourist activities. Tourism is, in short, an activity that marks the return of slow movement, of calm and relaxation, of the landscape and of self-rediscovery as a reappraised counterpoint to the frenetic pace of life in modern-day societies.
ISBN: 9781443858922Publication Date: 2014
Turismo de aventura
Explorer Travellers and Adventure Tourism by
This book examines the nexus between exploring and tourism and argues that exploration travel - based heavily on explorer narratives and the promises of personal challenges and change - is a major trend in future tourism.
ISBN: 9781845414597Publication Date: 2014
River Tourism by
Rivers constitute a major tourism resource, providing spectacular settings, recreation facilities, a means of transport, a sense of heritage and adventure, and links with the environment and natural world. River tourism accounts for a significant proportion of the world's tourism consumption, with activities such as Nile cruises and rafting holidays making it an economically important area of tourism demanding in-depth analysis. This book explores river tourism from a range of perspectives including uses, heritage, management, environmental concerns, and marketing
ISBN: 9781845934682Publication Date: 2009
Scuba Diving Tourism by
This volume offers new insight into an important and largely under-examined area of marine leisure and tourism: scuba diving tourism. Knowledge of scuba diving has long been hidden among broad discussions of water-based sports and activities and this focused book aims to shed further understanding and knowledge on this popular international activity.　 The book examines the current issues central to research into and management of scuba diving Tourism from multidisciplinary perspectives such as health and safety, climate change, policy and regulation and the recreation/leisure context. It further reveals critical management issues of economic, environmental and socio-cultural impacts related to scuba diving tourism which extends to the influence of climate change on the industry's operations and future. This significant volume which conceptualizes the issues surrounding scuba diving tourism now and in the future is written by leading experts in this field and will be valuable reading for all those interested in marine leisure and tourism.
ISBN: 9781136324949Publication Date: 2013
Recreational Tourism by
Chris Ryan, as editor of Tourism Management, the author of several books and a researcher with an international reputation, has revisited his book, Recreational Tourism, after a gap of more than ten years. This new edition is an appraisal of that which is still thought to be valid, but with a significant updating in the light of new research. The structure of the book has been slightly changed to better reflect, not only current thinking, but the nature of existing texts and the greater degree of specialisation that now exists in the tourism literature. The book is primarily concerned with the determinants of tourism demand, the implications of that demand, and the problems posed for those who, in whatever capacity, seek to manage tourism at the destination level. After a new chapter that presents a history of tourism where the discerning reader can see that which is old and that which is new, the rest of the book analyses social, economic and psychological determinants of demand and discusses the broad aspects of destination change and the challenges presented to those responsible for managing such change. The book represents a learned introduction to the subject, a review of the developing literature and thinking that can be classified as broadly postpositivistic. In a curious manner it represents a return to the conventional, but within a new awareness of competing interpretations of one of the leading economic drivers of the new millennium.
ISBN: 9781873150573Publication Date: 2003
Mercadeo de destinos turísticos
Social Media Marketing en destinos turísticos: implicaciones y retos de la evolución del entorno online by ISBN: 9788491169086Publication Date: 2018
Turismo 2.0: todo lo que usted necesita saber del marketing turístico en las redes sociales by ISBN: 9789879473986Publication Date: 2015
Gestión y marketing de servicios turísticos y hoteleros (2a. ed.) by ISBN: 9789587711592Publication Date: 2014
Marketing Tourism Places (RLE Tourism) by
Tourism is well established as an important part of the new service economy, and the rewards it offers have stimulated intense competition in the tourism industry. Many destinations compete to attract potential tourists, each place having to work hard to distinguish itself from rivals offering similar or alternative attractions. This book, originallynbsp; published in 1990, explores how destinations invest increasing amounts of time and money into developing and promoting their 'products'. The contributors, from both academic institutes and the tourism industry, provide a multidisciplinary and professional analysis of what can be done to sell tourism places. Using both theoretical and empirical approaches, they give examples from different areas of the industry and evaluate different strategies a destination can adopt for maintaining and increasing its market share. All the contributors emphasize that selling tourism places must be a dynamic activity in which the place products are constantly monitored, so that they can be revitalized, repositioned, or renewed in the market context. nbsp;
ISBN: 9781135077235Publication Date: 2013
Strategic Marketing in Tourism Services by
Tourism services all over the world currently face rapid changes due to market globalization, intensified competition and the dynamic evolution of new technologies. Moreover, it is expected that tourism will be one of the industries that will be most affected by the current recession. The long-term success of tourism services in such a fierce competitive and financially difficult environment depends not only on being able to satisfy customers' needs and desires, but to strategically respond to current global challenges. Therefore, strategic marketing becomes a necessary practice in contemporary tourism services firms. "Strategic Marketing in Tourism Services" focuses on marketing strategies implemented in tourism services firms and includes a collection of papers related to specific marketing strategies. The book presents the application of specific marketing strategies such as experiential marketing, branding, target marketing, relationship marketing and e-marketing in tourism. Furthermore, it presents the strategic responses of each tourism subsector - hospitality, air transport, tour operation, travel agencies and the tourism destinations - from various countries around the world.
ISBN: 9781780520711Publication Date: 2012
Destination Marketing and Management by
Most tourism activities take place at a destination, and destination serves as a fundamental unit of analysis in any modelling of the tourism system. However, destination marketing and management is a complex subject that requires a comprehensive, holistic and systematic approach. From the demand side, travelers have a choice of available destinations; from the supply side, destination marketing organizations are competing for attention from a highly competitive marketplace. Taking an integrated and comprehensive approach, this book focuses on both the macro and micro aspects of destination marketing and management. Some key areas covered include the consumer decision making process, product development and distribution and the use of emerging technologies in destination marketing.
ISBN: 9781845937621Publication Date: 2011
Dimensiones ambientales del turismo
Ecotourism by
Using a wealth of international case studies and photos, Ecotourism: An Introduction provides an accessible and comprehensive introduction to the key foundations, concepts and issues related to Ecotourism, the fasted growing segment of the global tourism industry. Among the topics covered are: * the foundations of ecotourism * tourism and ecotourism policy * the economics, marketing and management of ecotourism * the social and ecological impacts of tourism * ecotourism and development * the role of ethics in ecotourism The book includes case studies from Scotland, Austria, the USA, Canada, Mexico and Australia.
ISBN: 9780203505434Publication Date: 2004
Volcano and Geothermal Tourism by
There are over 1300 active volcanoes worldwide and many more dormant or extinct. Some are developed as tourist destinations; others are not, but have great potential. Mount Fuji in Japan attracts over 100 million visitors per year and has immense cultural and spiritual significance, while a number of volcanic areas in national parks, for example Teide in Spain, Yellowstone in the US, Vesuvius in Italy and Tongariro in New Zealand, attract between one to four million tourists each year. In the last decade the designation of nearly 50 geoparks around the world has highlighted their potential for tourism development.This book provides the first global review and assessment of the sustainable use of active and dormant volcanic and geothermal environments for geotourism. The volcano-based tourism sector is further augmented through a closely linked range of geothermal resources and attractions, such as geysers and hot springs, which are discussed in detail throughout individual chapters covering all key volcanic and geothermal regions around the world. It is shown that volcano and geothermal tourism is a subsection of nature-based geotourism and incorporates a variety of other tourism categories such as adventure tourism, extreme tourism, ecotourism, green tourism, educational tourism, and hot spring tourism. This comprehensive book covers the most important issues of this growing tourism sector whilst incorporating relevant global research, making it an essential resource for all in the field.Includes colour plates.
ISBN: 9781849775182Publication Date: 2010
Ecoturismo: oferta y desarrollo sistémico regional (2a. ed.) by ISBN: 9789586489997Publication Date: 2013
Bases de datos Administración de Hoteles y Restaurantes
Las siguientes bases de datos son especializadas en temas relacionados a Hospitalidad, Hoteles, Restaurantes y Turismo.
- CABI eBooksColección de eBooks en temas relacionados a hospitalidad y turismo.
Temas: Hospitalidad, Hospitality, Travel, Viajes, Turismo, Tourism, Guías turísticos, Tour Guides - Hospitality & Tourism Complete This link opens in a new windowCubre investigaciónes academicas y noticias de la industria de la hoteleria y el turismo.
Temas: Hoteles, Restaurantes, Hotels, Restaurants, Hospitality, Hospitalidad, Tourism - Hospitality & Tourism Video Collection This link opens in a new windowColección de Videos y documentales de corta duración sobre temas relacionados a la industria del turismo.
Temas: Hoteles, Restaurantes, Turismo, Hotels, Restaurants, Hospitality, Hospitalidad
Tourism - UNWTO eLibraryColección digital de las publicaciones desarrolladas por la Organización Mundial del Turismo. Incluye el barómetro del turismo.
Temas: Hoteles y Restaurantes, Hoteles, Turismo, Hotels, Hospitality, Hospitalidad
Tourism, Tour Guides, Guías Turísticos Administración de Hoteles y Restaurantes,
Otras bases de datos de apoyo
- ABI/INFORM CollectionLa base de datos presenta miles de revistas de texto completo, disertaciones, documentos de trabajo, publicaciones clave de negocios y economía, como The Economist, informes centrados en el país y la industria, y datos descargables. Su cobertura internacional ofrece a los investigadores una imagen completa de las empresas y las tendencias comerciales en todo el mundo.
Temas: Administración, Contabilidad, Negocios, Finanzas, Economía, Seguros, Recursos Humanos, Gerencia, Liderazgo, Marketing, Mercadeo, Empresarismo, Banca. Accounting, Administration, Business, Compañías, Companies, Commerce, Finance, Human Resources, Insurance, Economy, Banking - Business Market Research This link opens in a new windowContiene Informes y Perfiles de mercado de compañías, Industrias procedente de tres reconocidas fuentes, Hoover's Company Profile, OxResearch, y Snapshots.
Temas: Finanzas, Negocios, Administración, Administración de Empresas, Compañías, Industry Reports, Informes, Perfiles, Industrias - MicroJuris This link opens in a new windowBase de datos especializada en información legal.
Temas:
Leyes, Puerto Rico, Criminalidad, Justicia Criminal, Criminología, Law, Legislation, Legislación, Casos, Criminology, Criminal Justice, Cases
Sitios web
- Discover Puerto Rico (DMO)Sitio oficial del Destination Marketing Organization (DMO) de la isla de Puerto Rico.
Temas: Hoteles y Restaurantes, Hoteles, Turismo, Hotels, Travel, Viajes, Hospitality, Hospitalidad, Tourism, Tour Guides, Guías Turísticos - Tourism GlossaryProvee definiciones de coneptos relacionados a la industria del turismo.
Temas:
Hoteles y Restaurantes, Hoteles, Turismo, Hotels, Travel, Viajes, Tourism, Tour Guides, Administración de Hoteles y Restaurantes - US Travel Association Tourism Report This link opens in a new windowInformes sobre turismo y recreacion desarrollados por el US Travel Association.
Temas: Hoteles, Restaurantes, Turismo, Hotels, Restaurants, Hospitality, Hospitalidad, Tourism, Travel, Viajes, Recreation, Recreación, Administración de Hoteles & Restaurantes, Hotels & Restaurant Administration - World Travel & Tourism Council Resarch HubProvee información sobre la industria de viajes y turismo de diferentes naciones alrededor del mundo.
Temas: Hoteles Restaurantes Turismo Hotels Restaurants Hospitality Hospitalidad Tourism Travel Viajes Recreation Recreación Administración de Hoteles & Restaurantes Hotels & Restaurant Administration