Química General II
Estudio de las propiedades de los estados gas, sólido y líquido de la materia, de las disoluciones, propiedades coligativas, equilibrio químico, cinética, termodinámica y electroquímica.
Texto sugerido del curso
Bibliografía recomendada
Chemistry: 1,001 Practice Problems for Dummies (+ Free Online Practice) by
Practice makes perfect--and helps deepen your understanding of chemistry Every high school requires a course in chemistry, and many universities require the course for majors in medicine, engineering, biology, and various other sciences. 1001 Chemistry Practice Problems For Dummies provides students of this popular course the chance to practice what they learn in class, deepening their understanding of the material, and allowing for supplemental explanation of difficult topics. 1001 Chemistry Practice Problems For Dummies takes you beyond the instruction and guidance offered in Chemistry For Dummies, giving you 1,001 opportunities to practice solving problems from the major topics in chemistry. Plus, an online component provides you with a collection of chemistry problems presented in multiple-choice format to further help you test your skills as you go. Gives you a chance to practice and reinforce the skills you learn in chemistry class Helps you refine your understanding of chemistry Practice problems with answer explanations that detail every step of every problem Whether you're studying chemistry at the high school, college, or graduate level, the practice problems in 1001 Chemistry Practice Problems For Dummies range in areas of difficulty and style, providing you with the practice help you need to score high at exam time.
ISBN: 9781118549322Publication Date: 2014
Bases de datos de apoyo a Química
Las siguientes bases de datos proveen acceso a artículos y prepublicaciones de artículos en diversos temas dentro del campo de la química.
- ArXivRepositorio de prepublicaciones de artículos científicos en el campo de las matemáticas, física, ciencias de la computación y biología cuantitativa.
Temas: Ciencias Ciencias Naturales Biología Ciencias Biológicas
Matemáticas Astronomía Física Biology Biological Science Physics
Astronomy Mathematics - ChemRxviProvee acceso amplia gama de prepublicaciones (preprints= versión de un artículo académico o científico que precede a la revisión formal entre pares y a la publicación en una revista académica o científica) en diferentes campos de la química.
Temas: Ciencias Naturales, Ciencias Biológicas, Química, Science, Biological Science, Chemistry - Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) This link opens in a new windowEl Directory of Open Access Journals es un servicio que provee acceso gratuito a revistas cientiicas y academicas en diversos idiomás y materias.
- Proquest Databases This link opens in a new windowPermite realizar búsquedas en todas las bases de datos de Proquest.
Proquest Central, Dissertation Abstracts & Thesis, Historical Newspapers: The New York Times y Worldwide Political Science Abstracts - PubChem This link opens in a new windowContiene datos e información sobre estructuras químicas, identificadores, propiedades químicas y físicas, actividades biológicas, patentes, datos de salud, seguridad, toxicidad y muchos otros.
Temas: Salud, Medicina & Salud, Química, Science, General Science, Chemistry
Toxicology, Toxicología - Public Library of Science This link opens in a new windowProvee acceso a revistas en el área de ciencias naturales.
Temas: Ciencias, Ciencias Naturales, Biología, Física, Química, Science, Biology
General Science, Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics - SciELO :scientific electronic library online This link opens in a new windowBase de datos de revistas científicas de Iberoamérica