Producción de Documentos
Se continúa con el desarrollo de las destrezas básicas y de la enseñanza de la teoría mecanográfica. Discusión de las reglas mecanográficas, de lenguaje y de división mecanográfica de palabras para la creación de documentos, técnicas de cotejo durante el proceso de edición de documentos, formatos de cartas comerciales con anotaciones especiales, memorandos, ejercicios de tabulación con títulos de columnas, rayado horizontal y vertical, informes con notas y uso de los medios de reproducción de documentos. También, se hace énfasis en el desarrollo de los buenos hábitos de trabajo.
Bibliografía recomendada
Procesadores de texto
Procesadores de textos y presentaciones de información básicos: UF0510 by ISBN: 9788417943783Publication Date: 2020
Procesadores de textos y presentaciones de información básicos (UF0510ISBN: 9788468154275Publication Date: 2016
Microsoft Word 2016 by
Whether you are a beginner or experienced user, learn about new features in this version or discover and use some of Word's functions for the first time. Joan Lambert, author of multiple books on the Microsoft Office Suite, creator of many Lynda.com videos and an experienced corporate trainer used her experience and knowledge to cover the most relevant functions for users at different levels. Suggested uses: * Workplace - flat for easy storage and access at a moments notice to find a function you need to use, or to jog your memory for a function you do not use often * Company Training - reduce help-desk calls and keep productivity flowing for a team or for your entire company * Students/Teachers/Parents - help with the learning curve in a classroom or for your child and any projects requiring Word * College Students - make sure you are using features that can make your life easier
ISBN: 9781423226055Publication Date: 2015
Word 2013 Bible by
Top-to-bottom coverage of the top-selling Microsoft Office application If you want to use Microsoft Word to create more than just simple documents, start with this ultimate Word guide. Packed with the in-depth content that is the hallmark of all Wiley Bibles, this book covers it all. You'll first find out what's new in Word 2013 on the features level - formatting, styles, tables, and more - before you dive into the big stuff that can help you become more efficient. From document design to creating master documents to applying security to collaborating in the Cloud, you'll learn not just how to do tasks, but the best ways to do them, and why. Details everything you need to know to get the most out of Word 2013 Walks you through new or refreshed basics, such as formatting, styles, charts, and tables Shows you how to use data sources, create envelopes and labels, and make forms Takes your Word skills up a notch with coverage of keyboard customization, security, collaborating on the Cloud, comparing documents, and much more Start creating documents at a new level and wow your colleagues, with Word 2013 Bible.
ISBN: 9781118488126Publication Date: 2013
Office 2013 for Dummies by
Office 2013 For Dummies is the key to your brand new Office! Packed with straightforward, friendly instruction, this update to one of the bestselling Office books of all time gets you thoroughly up to speed and helps you learn how to take full advantage of the new features in Office 2013. After coverage of the fundamentals, you'll discover how to spice up your Word documents, edit Excel spreadsheets and create formulas, add pizazz to your PowerPoint presentation, and much more. Helps you harness the power of all five Office 2013 applications: Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, and Access Discusses typing and formatting text in Word and easy ways to dress up your documents with color, graphics, and more Demonstrates navigating and editing an Excel spreadsheet, creating formulas, and charting and analyzing Excel data Walks you through creating a PowerPoint presentation and adding some punch with color, sound, pictures, and videos Explores Outlook, including configuring e-mail, storing contacts, organizing tasks, scheduling your time, and setting appointments Delves into designing Access databases, including editing, modifying, searching, sorting, and querying; also covers viewing and printing reports, and more The fun and friendly approach of Office 2013 For Dummies makes doing Office work easy and efficient!
ISBN: 9781118497159Publication Date: 2013-03-04
Redacción comercial
Redacción comercial en español
Cartas de Negocio Eficaces by
* Escribir cartas de negocio es una tarea que exige mucho tiempo y requiere un buen conocimiento de los modelos de redacción y los recursos expresivos, ya que se debe ser siempre claro, breve y eficaz, teniendo en cuenta las circunstancias y el destinatario.* Este manual le ofrece cuanto debe saber acerca del correo comercial, a fin de que pueda mejorar la calidad de sus cartas --tanto en español como en inglés--, sin tener que dedicarles demasiado tiempo.* En sus páginas encontrará las fórmulas de cortesía más comunes, las normas de puntuación, las expresiones que deben evitarse, los encabezamientos y membretes, la disposición de cada una de las partes, el papel y los sobres que han de utilizarse, los formatos más adecuados, etc.* Además, usted encontrará casi 700 ejemplos de cartas comerciales redactadas en los más diversos estilos. Tan sólo hay que escoger el más conveniente y adaptarlo a las propias necesidades.Mary Bosticco es una escritora especializada en el mundo empresarial. Ha sido consultora, periodista, relaciones públicas y ha escrito numerosos libros dedicados a la dirección de empresas que han tenido siempre una buena aceptación.
ISBN: 9781683250227Publication Date: 2016
Redacción comercial en inglés
Business Writing for Innovators and Change-Makers by
Business Writing for Innovators and Change-Makers is a writing guidebook with street-smarts. It recognizes the unique communication challenges entrepreneurs face and offers clear action steps for tackling them. As an entrepreneur with a pioneering product or service to offer the world, you can't rely on cookie-cutter communication templates to get your meaning across. You need a set of writing strategies that are quick to implement and easy to adapt to a wide variety of communication situations, from emails to pitch decks. Dawn Henwood provides a simple, flexible approach to writing that will open your eyes to the subtle ways written communication can engage and motivate your target audience. Whether you are just starting your business or scaling up to the next level of success, you'll find Dawn's straightforward teaching just the help you need to make your message heard. Business Writing for Innovators and Change-Makers will empower you to build your confidence as a communicator, strengthen your brand, and increase your impact with your customers and clients.
ISBN: 9781951527785Publication Date: 2020
Style Guide for Business Writing
Style guides come in many shapes and sizes, usually focused toward scientific or academic use only. However, business writing is a space occupied by many individuals that has not been given the attention it deserves. The Style Guide for Business Writing, Second Edition, is designed specifically to assist business writers in both the public and private sector, including those publishing with English as a second language; authors of academic papers; business book authors; financial journalists; and writers of reports, proposals or even just e-mail and memoranda. This book provides a comprehensive guide to clear and precise writing that will help develop basic communication skills for the beginner, and refresh the basics for the experienced business writer. Major topics are arranged alphabetically and the cross references and index enable quick and easy access to information. Michael C. Thomsett is a market expert, author, speaker, and coach. His many books include Stock Market Math, Candlestick Charting, The Mathematics of Options, and A Technical Approach to Trend Analysis.
ISBN: 9781547416189Publication Date: 2018
Writing for the Workplace by
Employers consider communication as one of the most critical skills for workers today. Writing for the Workplace: Business Communication for Professionals is an easy-to-follow guide that provides strategies for effective professional communication. Written to address the needs of both students entering the workforce and business professionals looking to improve their written communication, the book offers guides to compose typical workplace documents, from effective e-mails and convincing reports to winning presentations and engaging resumes. This concise book offers busy readers concrete strategies to improve their workplace writing.
ISBN: 9781631572326Publication Date: 2015
Writing Business Letters Across Languages by
"This book discusses the most widespread and acceptable approaches to writing business letters in a readily understandable fashion, exploring rules and conventions based on actual contemporary practices. Emphasis is placed on types of business letters across languages, patterns of thinking, cross-cultural communication, the effect of style, tone and the mechanics of writing, and grammar. This book is written for all kinds of readers, particularly students and teachers involved in writing business letters for translation purposes, in addition to executives, small business owners, secretaries, and salespersons who are involved in cross-cultural communication.Because of its multifaceted nature, this book serves not only as a practical and comprehensive guide to business correspondence, but also as a tool that helps professionals write business letters and understand their counterparts within the contexts of other languages. It provides various examples from Arabic, English and French, covering a wide range of situations and offers practical advice on wording, content, style, and structure. A list of business terms and their definitions is included at the end of this book to help readers understand their meaning and implications across cultures."
ISBN: 9781443877152Publication Date: 2015
The AMA Handbook of Business Letters by
Though the fundamentals of letter writing have remained the same, the way we communicate in business is constantly evolving. Whether it's a formal printed letter or an email, the ability to write effective correspondence is essential for success-no matter what the industry. Containing more than 25 percent new material, The AMA Handbook of Business Letters provides readers with over 370 customizable model letters, divided into categories reflecting various aspects of business, including: * Sales, marketing, and public relations * Customer service * Human resources * Credit and collection * Letters to vendors and suppliers * Confirmations, requests, and replies * Permissions * And many more In addition, the book provides readers with a refresher course in the letter-writing basics, and helpful appendices listing common mistakes in grammar, word usage, and punctuation. Comprehensive-and now extensively updated-this invaluable resource provides professionals with an adaptable template for every conceivable business correspondence need.
ISBN: 9780814420126Publication Date: 2012
Aplicaciones ofimáticas
